Personnel

Robert Stockman President
Richard Stockman Vice President rwsamrad@aol.com
Jonathan Charles Manufacturing Manager jccharles@americanradionic.com
Lisa Santiago Assistant Manufacturing Manager/Accounting lisa@americanradionic.com
 
Jerry Waldrop
Engineer jerryw@americanradionic.com
 Ron Elkins
 Sales & Marketing rone@americanradionic.com
Sandra DeFalco School Liaison/Sales & Marketing sdfamrad@aol.com
Sherri Hennessey Purchasing/Sales & Marketing  sherrih@americanradionic.com
Register your Capacitor sales@americanradionic.com
 Erica Zevallos
Sales & Marketing-Latin America ezevallos@americanradionic.com